Try Our New BETA Version
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Search Results
Results: 1 through 1 of 1 (0.02 secs)
You searched for: creator:"Kentucky Synod"
[texts]A brief history of the rise, progress, and termination of the proceedings of the Synod of Kentucky, relative to the late Cumberland presbytery : in which is brought to view a brief account of the origin and present standing of the people usually denominated Cumberland Presbyterians : as taken from official documents and facts in possession of Synod - Kentucky Synod
Book digitized by Google from the library of the University of Michigan and uploaded to the Internet Archive by user tpb.
Keywords: Presbyterian Church in the U.S.A. Presbyteries. Cumberland; Cumberland Presbyterian Church
Downloads: 184
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance

Refine your search:

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files

Related collections


Related creators

Kentucky Synod

Related mediatypes


Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)